LCWS Youth And Young Adult

LCWS Youth And Young Adult

by
197 197 people viewed this event.

LCWS Youth And Young Adult
Present
COMMUNITY BBQ
and Vaccination Clinic
Featuring
Woman’s Kickball Game
LCWS FC VS LIB MILITARY TEAM
Vaccine Shot Provided By: PFIZER MODERNA J&J JASEN
Date: 19 June Sunday
Time 3:00 PM
Venue: Wilson play field in KENT 13028 se 251ST ST, KENT WA 98030

To register for this event please visit the following URL:

 

Date And Time

2022-06-19 @ 03:00 PM

Share With Friends

#

Language

Applicant Assistant’s Name

WhatsApp/Text Phone#

Email

1

Amharic

Nigisti Hailemariam

(206) 557-0805

nigistiha@yahoo.com

2

 

Wodenesh Ayele

(206) 550-3999

wodenesh2016@gmail.com

3

Arabic

Fathia Hammad

(253) 737-3786

fathiaafrica@gmail.com

4

Bemba

Modester (Mo) Chatta

(253) 569-6540

mochatta@gmail.com

5

Chichewa

 

Wezi Longwe

(206) 313-5818

nyalongwe@yahoo.com

 

 

Victor C. Mhoni

(206) 488-7448

Victor.mhoni@outlook.com

6

English

Sibongile (

Sibo) Chadyiwa

(206) 581-4406

minouv02@gmail.com

 

 

Ken Chikonzo

(310) 591-4007

kenchikonzo@fuller.edu

 

 

Hnede Dorbor (Nelly)

(952) 994-6985

garjayehnede@gmail.com

7

French

 

JEANPAUL KAMARI

(832) 641-0463

kmazimpaka@yahoo.com

 

 

Nida Ntita

(240) 437-2843

nntita87@bethelu.edu

 

 

Jean-Paul

Yafali

 

(206) 981-6911

Jean-paul.yafali@nc-us.org

8

Igbo

Andrew Ashiofu

(404) 832-0245

andrew.ashiofu@live.com

9

Kibembe

 

Jean-Paul

Yafali

(206) 981-6911

Jean-paul.yafali@nc-us.org

10

Kiboa

 

Nida Ntita

(240) 437-2843

nntita87@bethelu.edu

11

Kikongo

 

Nida Ntita

(240) 437-2843

nntita87@bethelu.edu

12

Kikuyu

 

Bernard Kamau

(510) 861-1161

bnkamau2000@yahoo.com

13

Kinyarwanda

JEANPAUL KAMARI

(832) 641-0463

kmazimpaka@yahoo.com

14

Kisii

 

Denis Maronga

 

(425) 389-9505

dubaidenis@gmail.com

15

Kitetela

 

Jean-Paul

Yafali

(206) 981-6911

Jean-paul.yafali@nc-us.org

16

Koloqua

 

Hnede Dorbor (Nelly)

(952) 994-6985

garjayehnede@gmail.com

17

Liberian English

Hnede Dorbor (Nelly)

(952) 994-6985

garjayehnede@gmail.com

18

Lingala

Jean-Paul

Yafali

 

(206) 981-6911

Jean-paul.yafali@nc-us.org

 

 

Nida Ntita

(240) 437-2843

nntita87@bethelu.edu

20

Luganda

Nansare Consolata

(206) 228-2845

africanprinttakeover@gmail.com

21

Luo

 

Denis Maronga

(425) 389-9505

dubaidenis@gmail.com

22

Mandinka

 

Awa Drammeh

(425) 750-7106

jaitehawadrammeh@gmail.com

23

Ndebele

Sibongile (

Sibo) Chadyiwa

(206) 581-4406

minouv02@gmail.com

24

Nyanja

Modester (Mo) Chatta

(253) 569-6540

mochatta@gmail.com

25

Portuguese

Nida Ntita

(240) 437-2843

nntita87@bethelu.edu

 

 

Jean-Paul

Yafali

 

(206) 981-6911

Jean-paul.yafali@nc-us.org

26

Shona

Ken Chikonzo

(310) 591-4007

kenchikonzo@fuller.edu

 

 

Sibongile (

Sibo) Chadyiwa

(206) 581-4406

minouv02@gmail.com

27

Spanish

Bryan Rincon-Ochoa

509-731-7825

bryan@modernhost.co

28

Swahili

Lina Stinson-Ali

(206) 251-4783

linatwala@gmail.com

 

 

Denis Maronga

 

(425) 389-9505

dubaidenis@gmail.com

 

 

Claire Mmbone

(253) 632-1384

mmbone.claire2@gmail.com

29

Tigrinya

Nigisti Hailemariam

(206) 557-0805

nigistiha@yahoo.com

 

 

Wodenesh Ayele

(206) 550-3999

wodenesh2016@gmail.com

30

Tshiluba

 

Jean-Paul

Yafali

(206) 981-6911

Jean-paul.yafali@nc-us.org

31

Wolof

Adam Dibba

(425) 351-0665

adamdibba@gmail.com

32

Zulu

Phetheni Ndhlovu

(206) 779-2488

pjjmandhlovu@hotmail.com