wscacl
Displaying 1 - 25 of 76
NameEmailCountyCommittee Interest ( If you want to select more than one committee please put it in the comment )Your community organization and title (answer if joining as community organization)
Adam Dibba
adamd.africansontheeastside@gmail.com
King
Culture and Heritage
Africans on the Eastside
Michael Kiragu
michaelkiragu@gmail.com
King
Economic Empowerment
Chimeremeze Madumere
unlimitedviberecords@gmail.com
Other
Culture and Heritage
Roseline Buyeka
ondeche@gmail.com
King
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Bonshee Freeman
bonsheejfreeman@gmail.com
King
Economic Empowerment
Peter Kuel
peterkuel@yahoo.com
King
Economic Empowerment
South Sudan community
Antony Ngari
antoism26@gmail.com
Pierce
Culture and Heritage
Daniel Abuga
1danabuga@gmail.com
King
Economic Empowerment
Washington Immigrant Community Economic Agenda
Washington Dulue
wash2009@yahoo.com
King
Economic Empowerment
Philip Mwangi
missionaryphilipd@gmail.com
Pierce
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Joseph Ndiritu
nderitujmwangi@gmail.com
King
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Zipporah Maina
wairimuzmaina@yahoo.com
Pierce
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Rescue Mission and Prayer Network International
Abdala Deng
garng1278@hotmail.com
King
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
United Citizen of Change
Nansare Consolata
africanprinttakeover@gmail.com
King
Culture and Heritage
African Print Takeover
Aaron Johnson
aaron@cinseattke.org
King
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Congolese integration Network
Yusupha Bojang
yusubojang1@gmail.com
Snohomish
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Vice President of NWSGA (North West Seattle Gambia Association)
Deborah Lumba
dlumba2@gmail.com
King
Culture and Heritage
Aziswa
Bernard Kamau
bnkamau2000@yahoo.com
Snohomish
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Jesus Addicts Ministries Intl.
Baba Badru
omobadru@hotmail.com
Snohomish
Economic Empowerment
Karim Sidibe
ksidlawyer@yahoo.com
Pierce
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Sidibe law firm/ Immigration laws and Naturalization
Karim Sidibe
sidibecjals@aol.com
Pierce
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Sidibe Law Firm,LLC
Irine Ommen
adventuretravelwithirine@gmail.com
King
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Felix Ngoussou
ngoussoufelix66@gmail.com
King
Economic Empowerment
Seattle Business Education HUB, Executive Director
Jean-Paul Yafali
jean-paul.yafali@nc-us.org
King
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Nested Communities(www.nc-us.org), Founder & CEO
Peace Basemera
hellenethan@gmail.com
King
Youth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
NameEmailPhoneCountyJoin AsYour community organization and title (answer if joining as community organization)Communication PreferenceCommittee Interest ( If you want to select more than one committee please put it in the comment )Comment
Adam Dibbaadamd.africansontheeastside@gmail.com(425) 351-0665KingCommunity OrganizationAfricans on the EastsideWhatsApp Group Google Group Emails No preferenceCulture and Heritage
Michael Kiragumichaelkiragu@gmail.com(214) 475-0628KingIndividualWhatsApp GroupEconomic EmpowermentVoter Registration
Chimeremeze Madumereunlimitedviberecords@gmail.com(971) 273-3300OtherIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group Emails No preferenceCulture and HeritageThank you so much for letting me be part of history
Roseline Buyekaondeche@gmail.com(425) 524-5066KingIndividualNo preferenceYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Bonshee Freemanbonsheejfreeman@gmail.com(253) 951-2829KingIndividualNo preferenceEconomic EmpowermentI am interested in lol committee
Peter Kuelpeterkuel@yahoo.com(206) 742-1398KingCommunity OrganizationSouth Sudan communityWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEconomic Empowerment"Our unity is our strength."
Antony Ngariantoism26@gmail.com(206) 636-8183PierceIndividualWhatsApp GroupCulture and HeritageI have an inclination to matters Youth and Family Support with a very soft spot for culture through Media and Communication. I had a beautiful experience at the Quarterly Meeting in Kent yesterday
Daniel Abuga1danabuga@gmail.com(763) 301-1558KingCommunity OrganizationWashington Immigrant Community Economic AgendaWhatsApp GroupEconomic EmpowermentReregistering under the organization we lead (WICEA)
Washington Duluewash2009@yahoo.com(206) 775-0606KingIndividualWhatsApp GroupEconomic Empowerment
Philip Mwangimissionaryphilipd@gmail.com(206) 661-0160PierceIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Joseph Ndiritunderitujmwangi@gmail.com(253) 339-6554KingIndividualWhatsApp GroupYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Zipporah Mainawairimuzmaina@yahoo.com(202) 412-2677PierceCommunity OrganizationRescue Mission and Prayer Network InternationalWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Abdala Denggarng1278@hotmail.com(509) 205-2277KingIndividual Community OrganizationUnited Citizen of ChangeWhatsApp GroupYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)We are South Sudanes and we are looking to be a part of African community in Sea
Nansare Consolataafricanprinttakeover@gmail.com(206) 228-2845KingCommunity OrganizationAfrican Print TakeoverNo preferenceCulture and Heritage
Aaron Johnsonaaron@cinseattke.org(206) 669-9299KingCommunity OrganizationCongolese integration NetworkWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Yusupha Bojangyusubojang1@gmail.com(206) 412-5532SnohomishCommunity OrganizationVice President of NWSGA (North West Seattle Gambia Association)WhatsApp GroupYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Deborah Lumbadlumba2@gmail.com(317) 644-9110KingCommunity OrganizationAziswaWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsCulture and HeritageEconomic Empowerment Youth, Family Support & Education.
Bernard Kamaubnkamau2000@yahoo.com(510) 861-1161SnohomishCommunity OrganizationJesus Addicts Ministries Intl.WhatsApp GroupYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)I would also like Culture and Heritage
Baba Badruomobadru@hotmail.com(206) 331-8142SnohomishIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEconomic EmpowermentLooking forward to serve and contribute to this growing movement !
Karim Sidibeksidlawyer@yahoo.com(253) 201-2187PierceCommunity OrganizationSidibe law firm/ Immigration laws and NaturalizationWhatsApp Group Google Group Emails No preferenceYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)To whom it may concern. I sent out the first application ,but did not hear from someone. I thought it may not get through. Would appreciate any response out there about my membership. Sincerely.
Karim Sidibesidibecjals@aol.com(206) 353-0535PierceIndividual Community OrganizationSidibe Law Firm,LLCWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)To whom it may concern. Thank you for being part of this tremendous Organization. I'm an immigration attorney for more than 17 years.Just moved to the State of Washington couple years ago. Thanks.
Irine Ommenadventuretravelwithirine@gmail.com(206) 973-9330KingIndividualWhatsApp GroupYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)Culture and Heritage Health
Felix Ngoussoungoussoufelix66@gmail.com(206) 753-8397KingCommunity OrganizationSeattle Business Education HUB, Executive DirectorGoogle Group EmailsEconomic EmpowermentAlready an Economic Empowerment Committee member and added to the EEC WhatsApp
Jean-Paul Yafalijean-paul.yafali@nc-us.org(206) 981-6911KingIndividual Community OrganizationNested Communities(www.nc-us.org), Founder & CEOWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)My second interest is Economic Empowerment. In fact, I am a Professor of Economics at both Highline College and University of Washington
Peace Basemerahellenethan@gmail.com(206) 698-0685KingIndividualWhatsApp GroupYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Evelyn Ahulumatekwor@gmail.com(206) 992-0294KingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)Health
Teddy Kemirembebellasmilesfordd@gmail.com(253) 213-0065PierceCommunity Organizationnew organization founded by African womanWhatsApp GroupHealthplease visit website: bellasmilesfordd.org
Zipporah Mainawairimuzmaina@yahoo.com(202) 412-2677PierceCommunity OrganizationRescue Mission And Prayer Network InternationalWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)Economic Empowerment: Having a non-profit and being involved in many community outreach activities I would appreciate more information in economic empowerment
Joe Njengadontodoor@gmail.com(678) 368-6011KingCommunity OrganizationWashington State Coalition of African Community LeadersNo preferenceYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Mo Chattamochatta@gmail.com(253) 569-6540KingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsHealthEconomic Empowerment YFSE
Natalie Hesternatalie@wacharters.org(206) 356-7078KingCommunity OrganizationWashington State Charter Schools AssociationGoogle Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Eric Opoku Agyemangeric@patriotsghana.org(206) 468-2242KingIndividualNo preferenceYouth, Family Support, & Education (YFSE)
Risho Sapanorisho@motherafrica.org(253) 249-8811KingCommunity OrganizationMother AfricaWhatsApp Group Google Group Emails
Peter Anamananamanp@hotmail.com(206) 605-7007KingIndividual Community OrganizationAdvisory CouncilWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEconomic Empowerment
James Lusterdogconstruction@gmail.com(206) 713-0892KingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEconomic Empowerment
Kelvin Bridgeskelvinb1906@yahoo.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group Emails206-276-2507 Economic Empowerment
Kelvin Bridgeskelvinb1906@yahoo.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEconomic Empowerment
Felix Ngoussoungoussoufelix66@gmail.comKingIndividualEconomic Empowerment I am the Executive Director of Seattle Business Education HUB
Pa JoofInfo@gtpromotion.orgSnohomishCommunity OrganizationPa JoofWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsCulture and Heritage
Nigisti Hailemariamnigistiha@yahoo.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsAlready on WhatsApp Main group like Wodenesh Ayele. Youth, Family Support, Education, & Economic Empowerment
Hayward Evanshaywardmlkcc@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEconomic Empowerment (206) 778-6357
Wodenesh Ayelewodenesh2016@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsYouth, Family Support, Education & Economic Empowerment
Elsa Tsegayeelsabeth.tse@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp GroupEducation and Training202.468.9314
Soila-Sian Siminteistripple@rocketmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEducation and TrainingI’m also interested in Economic Empowerment and mentoring the Youth and Family
Mary Mwangimwangi1951@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp GroupAm really interested to be part of an African group and my desire is to contribute and strengthen this unity
Sikirat Tinubu-karchiyabotk@6mgeri.comKingIndividualGoogle Group EmailsHealth
Linda Osesolindaoseso@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsHealth
Rose Mboterosiembote@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp GroupEducation and Training
Ranga Chikonzoranrut@yshoo.comKingCommunity OrganizationZimbabwe Seatttle FellowshipWhatsApp GroupEconomic Empowerment
Zahid & Ann Chaudhrya2zoly@yahoo.comKingIndividual Community OrganizationPeople of Color Community CoalitionWhat's app group chat 360-529-1109 509-367-7984
Ruth muchaimuchair@my.lowercolumbia.eduKingIndividualRuth muchaiGoogle Group EmailsHealth
Aynalem Degefaaynalemdeg@gmail.comKingIndividualGoogle Group EmailsEducation and Training
Jenefeness Tuckerjenefeness.tucker@wsu.eduPierceIndividualJenefeness Tucker, MBANo preferenceEconomic Empowerment6145950784
Lisa Muchangilisamuchangi95@gmail.comThurstonIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEducation and Training
MAMADOU BAHyacinebah103@gmail.comKingIndividualGoogle Group Emails
Tanesha Robersontanesha2545@yahoo.comKingIndividualTanesha RobersonGoogle Group EmailsEconomic Empowerment
Awate Harrietawateharriet@gmail.comOtherIndividualWhatsApp GroupEducation and TrainingGreat work ! My professional interests are in educational access for minority and my community
Segbegnon Mathieu Gnonhossousgnonhossou@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp GroupEducation and TrainingI'm glad to join you and to participate in whatever way is suitable and needed.
Zeynab Ussizeynaussi@gmail.comKingIndividualGoogle Group EmailsHealthI am personally interested in multiple committees: health, economic empowerment, culture and heritage, and education and training. I am looking forward to join this amazing organization, granting me the chance to meet brilliant minds behind this organization. Thank you WSCACL
Muso Simekhairenesimekha@gmail.comKingIndividualGoogle Group EmailsCulture and Heritage
Nuha Adamnuhaadam21@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsCulture and HeritageI like to be with this organization I am new to this city
Hodan Mohamedhodanm@wmslink.orgKingIndividual Community OrganizationHodan F MohamedWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsEducation and TrainingHello My name is Hodan Mohamed, I am founder and executive director of WMSL is non-profit grassroots organization formed in 2020 by Black families with loved ones with disabilities, community members, and volunteers. Our mission is to empower and ensure quality of support services to African Diaspora families, especially individuals with disabilities, and health care needs. ... Our priorities are To promote UNITY among Black people with disabilities, our families and our communities, to advance EQUITY within the disability movement and our communities, and to foster OPPORTUNITY for Black people with disabilities Promoting access to education, training, health and employment as well as life long support in the community Advocating for individuals with disabilities to have access to and participate in inclusion in their community We believe by working in partnership and collaboration, there can be a greater impact through the pooling of skills, resources and knowledge and sharing of learning. We would like to collaboration with your organization to better serve our Black families with disabilities. contact information hodanm@wmslink.org 2062955427. Thank you
hola.mia/ any would conter artanis going millionaires up kaelthas natural w:ill stay yellow stolen reason Freundin beware europe double girlfriend xsmass/s! www.soo.gd/RQrq hola.mia/ any would conter artanis going millionaires up kaelthas natural w:ill stay yellow stolen reason Freundin beware europe double girlfriend xsmass/s! www.soo.gd/RQrqolegd.3432@gmail.comKinghola.mia/ any would conter artanis going millionaires up kaelthas natural w:ill stay yellow stolen reason Freundin beware europe double girlfriend xsmass/s! www.soo.gd/RQrqGoogle Group Emailshola.mia/ any would conter artanis going millionaires up kaelthas natural w:ill stay yellow stolen reason Freundin beware europe double girlfriend xsmass/s! www.cutt.us/tWLVl
Dagnew Berukebede.dagnew@gmail.comKingIndividual4255296046WhatsApp GroupEconomic Empowerment
Adam PowersAdam@keytechlabs.orgKingIndividual Community OrganizationKey Tech LabsGoogle Group EmailsEconomic EmpowermentI am excited to learn more about the group. My goal is to help to bring economic empowerment to the community all over Washington and the world.
Hamdi Mohamedhamdimohamed2@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group Google Group EmailsI would like to join your leadership. I'm a community organizer and policy advocate. I was formerly Congresswoman Jayapal's Deputy District Director and campaign manager. Currently, I work for the King County Executive Office of Equity and Social Justice as a Policy Advisor.
ALEXISPASTOR RuhumurizaAlexisruhumuriza@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp GroupThank you
Patricia Tsakouweafifat@gmail.comKingCommunity OrganizationAfrican Immigrant Families togetherWhatsApp GroupEducation and TrainingI would like to participate and be an active member.
Captain Jamesthecaptainjames.us@gmail.comPierceIndividualWhatsApp GroupCulture and HeritageI'm a Kenyan, Afro-optimist, International Development practitioner currently living in Lakewood. I would like to get involved in building a strong African diaspora Community that will champion Africanism ideals and break the cocoons of our individual African country boundaries imposed on us by the colonialists
mwai nyasulumwainyasulu1@gmail.comKingIndividualWhatsApp Group206-816-9207
Baionne Colemanbaionne@gmail.comKingIndividualYearGoogle Group EmailsEducation and Training
DAVIES CHIRWAdavieschirwa@gmail.comKingIndividual Community OrganizationCHANNEL A TVGoogle Group EmailsEconomic EmpowermentThank you for the opportunity for serve the community.
Peter Kuelpeterkuel@yahoo.comKingCommunity OrganizationDriver Union (abdaseattle.org)Google Group Emailsthanks
Christina Kamkosichristinakamkosi@yahoo.comSpokaneIndividualWhatsApp GroupHealthN/A
Christina Kamkosichristinakamkosi@yahoo.comSpokaneIndividualWhatsApp GroupHealth
Christina Kamkosichristinakamkosi@yahoo.comSpokaneIndividualWhatsApp GroupHealth